Officer Nominating CommitTee

Each year, the Officer Nominating Committee (ONC) is elected by the congregation and is comprised of various elders, deacons and members at large. The ONC then accepts recommendations from the congregation for the offices of elder, deacon and trustee. 

This Sunday, Nov. 25, immediately following the 11:15 am service in the Sanctuary we will vote on the following slate for the Officer Nominating Committee.

The Officer Nominating Committee (ONC) has the responsibility of presenting a slate of Covenant Partners (members) who are qualified and willing to serve HP Pres as elders, deacons and trustees. The Slate for the 2018-19 Officer Nominating Committee consists of Bob Glasgow (Moderator), Laurie Connell (Vice moderator), Martha Lou Beaird, Chris Carr, Martha Hooper, Emily Louis, Vance Shull, Beth Williams and Jamie Woodley.